close
+ 86-573-87805539
sales@truemaxengg.com
Rechercher
HangZhou Truemax Machinery & Equipment Co.,Ltd.
SP90.23.239D

SP90.23.239D Pompe à béton de remorque

SP90.23.239D
Le système hydraulique, le système mécanique, le système de refroidissement, le système de lubrification, le système d’alimentation et le système de commande forment la pompe à béton. Il a un moteur puissant qui assure non seulement une capacité de travail puissante, mais fournit également une pression de sortie élevée.

SP90.23.239D est capable de travailler en permanence. En outre, il est capable de réduire les émissions de déchets et la consommation de diesel. La machine adopte les pièces de la marque mondiale pour garantir la qualité. Le SP90.23.239D est un produit de grande taille pour les équipements en béton.

Fonctionnalités de Pompe à béton de remorque

Le double circuit hydraulique ouvert et le fort déplacement avec circuit hydraulique de pompage et circuit hydraulique de distribution fonctionnant séparément le rendent plus approprié. La conception de la trémie et de la vanne S présente une bonne rigidité et évite le phénomène de trémie, de distorsion et de rupture de la vanne S. L'agitateur a une structure unique, qui sépare le moteur hydraulique et le palier de roulement de l'agitateur. Cela n'influencera pas le moteur hydraulique, même en cas de fuite d'abrasion et de boue. Le béton peut être complètement mélangé en raison du mélange de la lame de mélange à rotation inverse et résistant à l'usure et peut éviter efficacement un bourrage de tuyau.

La fiabilité de l'ensemble du système est bien supérieure à la durée de vie des composants. Vous pouvez rechercher et résoudre le problème très facilement. Les composants électroniques et hydrauliques principaux garantissent la qualité des pompes à béton. Le nouveau design et les nouveaux matériaux prolongent la durée de vie des pièces d'usure. En adoptant le moteur haute puissance, la puissance de sortie et le couple élevés garantissent non seulement un fonctionnement puissant et une combustion complète, mais réduisent également les émissions de déchets et la consommation de carburant.

La nouvelle technologie d’adoption de la trémie avec filmage sur paroi latérale peut optimiser la cavité de la trémie et s’adapter à tout type de béton. La technologie à piston rend la machine facile à changer et à entretenir. La technologie des huiles de lubrification supplémentaires automatiques entièrement fermées adoptait la puissance de la pompe de lubrification hydrodynamique. L'entrée continue du faible déplacement de l'huile de lubrification dans la partie lubrifiante assure la fiabilité de la lubrification et prolonge la durée de vie.

Spécifications techniques

MODEL

Unit

SP90.23.239D

Performance of Pump

Max.Concrete Conveying Capacity Per Hour(Low/High)

90/50

Concrete Pressure(Low/High)

Mpa

12/23

Main Oil Pump

/

Rexroth

Distributing Valve Style

/

S Valve

Concrete Cylinder Size
(Diameter*Stroke)

mm

φ200*1800

Concrete Hopper
(Volume*Charging)

m³*mm

0.6*1380

Outlet Diameter

mm

DN150

Power System

Engine

/

Cummins

Power

kw

239

Rated Speed

r/min

2300

Cooling Way For Engine

/

Water Cooling

Hydraulic System

Hydraulic Oil Way Form

/

Open Circuit

Capacity of Oil Tank

L

600

Cooling Way For Hydraulic Oil

/

Air Cooling

Other Data

Max.Grain Diameter

mm

Pebble:50
Crushed Stone:40

Diameter of Delivery Pipe

mm

DN150F+150A

Overall Dimension(L*W*H)

mm

7130X2065X2680

Total Weight

kg

7600



La principale marque d'origine hydraulique

No.

Item

Brand

1

Engine

Cummins

2

Main Oil Pump

Rexroth

3

Constant Pressure Pump

Rexroth

4

Gear Pump

Rexroth

5

Controller

Mitsubisi

6

Circuit Breaker

Schneider

7

Relay

Omron

8

Proximity Switch

Omron

Laisser un message Envoyez-nous un email

nous vous contacterons dans les 24 heures.

Produits connexes

Projets de machines à béton

close
+86-573-87805539
sales@truemaxengg.com
Search
HangZhou Truemax Machinery & Equipment Co.,Ltd.
SP90.23.239D

SP90.23.239D Trailer Concrete Pump

SP90.23.239D
Hydraulic system, mechanical system, cooling system, lubrication system, power system and running system form the concrete pump. It has a good power engine which not only does make sure the powerful working ability but provide high output pressure.

SP90.23.239D is able to work constantly. Besides, it is able to reduce the waste emission and consumption of diesel. The machine adopts the worldwide brand parts to guarantee the quality. The SP90.23.239D is a big size product of concrete equipment.

Features of Trailer Concrete Pump

The double open hydraulic circuit and strong displacement with pumping hydraulic circuit and distributing hydraulic circuit working separately, make it be more appropriate. The design of hopper and S valve has good rigidity and avoids the phenomenon of hopper and distortion and S valve broken. The agitator has unique structure, which separates the hydraulic motor and agitator bearing block. It will not influence the hydraulic motor even if abrasion and slurry leak. Concrete could be mixed fully because of mixing auto-reverse rotate and wear-resistant mixing blade and can avoid pipe jam effectively.

The reliability of the whole system is much higher than the components' life. You can search and resolve the problem very easily. The famous main electronic and hydraulic components ensure the quality of concrete pumps. New design and material prolong the life of the wearing parts. Adopting the high power engine, the big output power and torque not only guarantee the powerful working and complete burning, but reduce the waste emission and fuel consumption.

The new hopper-adopting with side-wall filming technology can optimize the hopper cavity and be suitable for all kinds of concrete. Piston-back technology makes the machine easy to be changed and maintained. Full closed automatic supplementary lubricating oil technology was adopting the power of hydrodynamic lubrication pump. The continuous input of the small displacement of the lubrication oil to the lubricating part ensures the lubrication reliability and prolongs the service life.

Technical Specifications

MODEL

Unit

SP90.23.239D

Performance of Pump

Max.Concrete Conveying Capacity Per Hour(Low/High)

90/50

Concrete Pressure(Low/High)

Mpa

12/23

Main Oil Pump

/

Rexroth

Distributing Valve Style

/

S Valve

Concrete Cylinder Size
(Diameter*Stroke)

mm

φ200*1800

Concrete Hopper
(Volume*Charging)

m³*mm

0.6*1380

Outlet Diameter

mm

DN150

Power System

Engine

/

Cummins

Power

kw

239

Rated Speed

r/min

2300

Cooling Way For Engine

/

Water Cooling

Hydraulic System

Hydraulic Oil Way Form

/

Open Circuit

Capacity of Oil Tank

L

600

Cooling Way For Hydraulic Oil

/

Air Cooling

Other Data

Max.Grain Diameter

mm

Pebble:50
Crushed Stone:40

Diameter of Delivery Pipe

mm

DN150F+150A

Overall Dimension(L*W*H)

mm

7130X2065X2680

Total Weight

kg

7600



The main hydraulic original brand

No.

Item

Brand

1

Engine

Cummins

2

Main Oil Pump

Rexroth

3

Constant Pressure Pump

Rexroth

4

Gear Pump

Rexroth

5

Controller

Mitsubisi

6

Circuit Breaker

Schneider

7

Relay

Omron

8

Proximity Switch

Omron

Leave a Message Email Us

we will contact you within 24 hours.

Related Products

Concrete Machinery Projects